Home » Daily Thoughts » Print on Post-it Notes

Print on Post-it Notes

Wow – What a simple idea. So obvious but yet brilliant. How come I never thought of this? I am a self-proclaimed geek after all. As a post it fan – that’s another blog entry in itself, the idea of printing on them is great. I have a lesson on Monday to try this out. When setting this up you do need to make sure you have the sheets correctly orientated for your printer. Also, I suspect that there is potential for jams but so far it all seems to be working for me. I used the templates from here.

Leave a Reply

